search
backpage.ca > Halifax adult entertainment >

Halifax domination & fetish

Mistress Annabella ... an exceptional mistress like no other!
Your Mistress awaits you, skilled and experienced in all kinds... Dartmouth
  
BDSM Elite Mistress for your total submission
Come and experience the escape and eroticism you crave... Fantasy/role... halifax and dartmouth
  
SADISTIC & INTOXICATING: Facesitting, Strap0ns, Humiliation,Wors hip,Cbt.
Pain & Pleasure sessions available in : CHARLOTTETOWN April 24-25-26... PEI & Halifax
  
Halifax's Sweetest Sadist 😈 Updated Website, Stellar Reviews! 
You know what you want, and I'd just love to... Halifax in, Out to hotels
  
Fri. Apr. 28
Thu. Apr. 27
Tue. Apr. 25
Mon. Apr. 24
Sat. Mar. 25
Mon. Feb. 6
Additional Ads
Thu. Apr. 27
Wed. Apr. 26
Tue. Apr. 25
Mon. Apr. 24
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Bbw looking for her daddy - 35 (Truro,Truro,Truro)
Fri. Apr. 21
Classic One - 25 (Halifax)
Thu. Apr. 20
Tue. Apr. 18
Sun. Apr. 16
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
A*NAL fetish - 21 (name it)
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
sponsor:
Mistress Annabella ... an exceptional mistress like no other!
Your Mistress awaits you, skilled and experienced in all kinds... Dartmouth
  
 
BDSM Elite Mistress for your total submission
Come and experience the escape and eroticism you crave... Fantasy/role... halifax and dartmouth
  
 
SADISTIC & INTOXICATING: Facesitting, Strap0ns, Humiliation,Wors hip,Cbt.
Pain & Pleasure sessions available in : CHARLOTTETOWN April 24-25-26... PEI & Halifax
  
 
Halifax's Sweetest Sadist 😈 Updated Website, Stellar Reviews! 
You know what you want, and I'd just love to... Halifax in, Out to hotels
  

halifax.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca